Toronto FC

Toronto FC Toronto, Ontario
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Official Club Website

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Toronto FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Forward Shayne Abrams 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Anthony Albis 13 6 46.2 1 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Piercarlo Arghittu 13 10 76.9 4 1 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Eric De Piero 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Matthew Fischer 0 0 0 0 0 0
2005 Midfielder Eddy Francisco 4 1 7.7 4 0 0 FT
2005 Joshua Gordon 6 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Ethan Kang 13 10 76.9 1 1 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Cristian Lisi 12 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Tyler Londono 12 5 38.5 2 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Kyrese Lynch-Bailey 11 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Kundai Mawoko 5 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
2005 Isack Melese 7 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Pariss Mitchell 5 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2005 Lucas Neto 13 13 100.0 6 4 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Lucas Olguin 13 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Adrian Panaite 13 12 92.3 13 1 0 FT
2005 Forward Adamo Pantaleo 13 11 84.6 0 1 0 FT
2005 Adam Pearlman 12 12 92.3 1 2 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Tristan Pusztahegyi 12 9 69.2 2 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Jourdan Spence 2 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Lazar Stefanovic 11 10 76.9 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579022
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 2 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-15 1
GAME ID #6579056
Sat Sep 28 1:30PM Toronto FC U-15 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15 1
GAME ID #6595675
Sun Sep 29 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 1 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-15 1
GAME ID #6595689
Sat Oct 5 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 2 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595723
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 4 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Vardar U-15 0
GAME ID #6595736
Sat Oct 26 5:00PM Toronto FC U-15 9 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-15 1
GAME ID #6595769
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 4 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Michigan Wolves U-15 1
GAME ID #6595811
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Toronto FC U-15 1 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #6595827
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 1 Carver Dome Chaska,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595846
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Toronto FC U-15 2 Dublin Jerome Stadium Field Dublin,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595964
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Toronto FC U-15 3 Marian Univertiy Indianapolis,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6596005
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596045
Sun Mar 15 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Field 9 (Turf) Schaumburg,IL
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596118
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Indiana Fire Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596172
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596231
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #6596289
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596337
Sat May 2 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #6596386
Sat May 9 9:00AM Toronto FC U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #6596403
Sat May 16 1:00PM Toronto FC U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phil Boerger Assistant Coach
Marco Casalinuovo Assistant Coach
Gianni Cimini Assistant Coach
Daniele Dichio Assistant Coach
Terry Dunfield Assistant Coach
Luciano Lombardi Assistant Coach
Jon Mondino Assistant Coach
Spencer Dungey Trainer
Kevin Halford Trainer
Riccardo Nero Trainer
Diana Esteireiro Manager
Kevin Murphy Manager
Tania Pedron Manager
Michael Stefano Head Coach