Toronto FC

Toronto FC Toronto, Ontario
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Official Club Website

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Toronto FC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2004 Luca Accettola 11 5 29.4 3 0 0 FT
2003 Ife Adenuga 12 9 52.9 6 0 0 FT
2004 Jordan Alvarez 3 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Evan Amaral 12 12 70.6 0 1 0 FT
2004 Dino Bontis 7 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Charlie Bontis 14 10 58.8 1 2 0 FT
2003 Goalkeeper Christian Calabro 9 9 52.9 0 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Stefano Capano 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Eugene Chiappetta 10 10 58.8 0 2 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Jason Gajadhar 11 11 64.7 0 1 0 FT
2003 Nakye Greenidge-Duncan 11 6 35.3 5 1 0 FT
2003 Ben Kaplan 11 6 35.3 2 1 0 FT
2003 Mauro Lulli 15 14 82.4 17 2 0 FT
2004 Hugo Mbongue 13 4 23.5 4 3 0 FT
2003 Vasili Papadopoulos 6 3 17.6 0 0 0 FT
2004 Gabriel Pellegrino 9 4 23.5 1 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Kwasi Poku 12 10 58.8 3 0 0 FT
2004 Markus Pustahegyi 2 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Juan Sanchez 13 9 52.9 6 0 0 FT
2004 Dorian Shannon 15 15 88.2 1 3 0 FT
2004 Shayan Soltanzadeh 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Marko Stojadinovic 14 6 35.3 0 0 0 FT
2003 Kosi Thompson 10 10 58.8 9 0 0 FT
2003 Jahiem Wickham 1 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
2003 Christian Zeppieri 6 5 29.4 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579179
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 0 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Sockers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579212
Sat Sep 14 1:30PM Toronto FC U-16/17 5 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579257
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 4 Children's Mercy Victory Field at Swope Soccer Village Kansas City,MO
SPORTING Kansas City U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579291
Sat Sep 28 11:15AM Toronto FC U-16/17 5 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596521
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 3 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596533
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Toronto FC U-16/17 3 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596562
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 4 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Vardar U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596574
Sat Oct 26 7:00PM Toronto FC U-16/17 11 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596604
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 1 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Michigan Wolves U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596640
Sat Nov 9 12:15PM Toronto FC U-16/17 3 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596655
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 3 Carver Dome Chaska,MN
Minnesota United FC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6596668
Sat Nov 23 3:00PM Toronto FC U-16/17 6 Crew SC Training Center Grass Field Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268825
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Toronto FC U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268871
Fri Dec 6 1:00PM Toronto FC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Colorado Rapids U-16/17 2
GAME ID #7268919
Sun Dec 8 11:15AM Toronto FC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF) 1
GAME ID #6596789
Sun Mar 1 12:00PM Toronto FC U-16/17 8 Marian Univertiy Indianapolis,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596826
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 3 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596861
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 Field 9 (Turf) Schaumburg,IL
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596912
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596974
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597027
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6597081
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6597121
Sat May 2 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597166
Sat May 9 11:00AM Toronto FC U-16/17 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6597195
Sat May 16 3:00PM Toronto FC U-16/17 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phil Boerger Assistant Coach
Marco Casalinuovo Assistant Coach
Daniele Dichio Assistant Coach
Terry Dunfield Assistant Coach
Luciano Lombardi Assistant Coach
Jon Mondino Assistant Coach
Michael Stefano Assistant Coach
Gianni Cimini Head Coach
Spencer Dungey Trainer
Kevin Halford Trainer
Riccardo Nero Trainer
Diana Esteireiro Manager
Kevin Murphy Manager
Tania Pedron Manager